Community

Who’s Who at Armour Junction

Mason Fine Arts:

Website: masonfineartandevents.com
Kelly Syed – kelly@masonfineartandevents.com
Mark Karelson – mark@masonfineartandevents.com
(404) 879-1500

Kelly Syed:

Why do like being at Armour Junction? It’s a great neighborhood, and very conveniently located for both our art goers and event clients.

What is your favorite lunch spot in the Armour District? UberEats and Sprouts. Looking forward to the coffee beanery opening up next year on the Armour Yards side of the neighborhood.

Why did you choose Armour Junction? Because it was just down the street from our former location on Armour. We love the neighborhood and really wanted to stay in it. We found an even better space at Armour Junction that fits both our gallery and event needs

Definition 6:

Website: definition6.com
Jeff Katz (CEO) – jeff.katz@definition6.com
(404) 870-0323

Jeff Katz: 

Why do like being at Armour Junction?  Armour Junction is a hidden gem. We love the location, mix of companies, people and outdoor spaces. Our location and space has contributed to D6’s success including attracting and retaining top talent in the Atlanta market.

Why did you choose Armour Junction? Definition 6 was a pioneer in the development. We chose to be here for the promise of what it is becoming and location. We can’t wait until the Beltline access is extended to AJ.

What is your favorite activity in the area? The Beltline, Sweetwater and hanging out with our neighbors and dogs in our many outdoor spaces. It’s easy for our team to get in their “daily step count.”

Orege:

Linkedin: linkedin.com/company/orege-north-america-inc-
Priscilla Brooks – priscilla.brooks@orege.com
(770) 862-9388

Jones Pierce:

Website: jonespierce.com
Julia Granacher – julia@jonespierce.com
Cooper Pierce – cooper@jonespierce.com
(404) 688-1050

Cooper Pierce:

Why do like being at Armour Junction? Centralized location with quick access to interstate to get to other parts of town. As architects we wanted to be in an open space environment such as the loft spaces here.

What is your favorite lunch spot in the Armour District? We go to Ansley Mall or other restaurants along Piedmont and Cheshire Bridge.

Why did you choose Armour Junction? We have always had our offices in the Midtown/ VAHI/ Inman Park area, so when we had to move, Armour Junction provided the type of space we wanted with good access to get around town.

What is your favorite activity in the area? We live intown so we live work play in this area.

Frayer & Judge:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/frayerjudge/
Ed Frayer – efrayer@bluepointse.com
JC Judge – JC@frayerjudge.com
Tony Johnson – tony@frayerjudge.com
(404) 578-9953

Stanton Law:

Website: stantonlawllc.com
Todd Stanton – todd.stanton@stantonlawllc.com
(404) 881-1288

Todd Stanton:

Why do like being at Armour Junction? Hipness of the location and facilities.

Why did you choose Armour Junction? Location, the space we got, and the reasonable price for the great product.

What is your favorite activity in the area? It will be food trucks and the beltline…

Interested in joining our community?

Contact us to take a tour!